This year, one of my goals was to start a blog on politics and current events. I present to you, the reader, this product.

My objective is simple: To provide coherent and entertaining analysis and opinion on today’s hot button issues.

I hope you find the site informative and thoroughly enjoyable. You may not agree with my opinions, but I hope they’re presented in such a way that you gain insight from the other side of the aisle.

I’ll be posting, nightly, so please check daily to get the latest on current events.

Thanks for the support.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Charles –

    I’m not sure how I found you but do enjoy your opinions! Look forward to good things from your blog!

    Regards –

    Preston Roberts

  2. SexyGamerGirl says:

    Charles! So glad you’re on here! Can’t wait to read what you have to say!

Leave a Reply

